Contact the Commitee

 

Club Chairman Paul Baker  

paul.baker@avonscouts.org.uk

Club Secretary Dave Swailes 01179 854797 dave.swailes@asrc.org.uk
Membership Secretary Ian Guy   ian@asrc.org.uk
Training Secretary Alice Summerill   alice@asrc.org.uk
Treasurer John Cole   john@asrc.org.uk
Police Liason Officer Rob Evered   rob@asrc.org.uk
Country Shooting Advisor Andrew Wilding 01761 437230 andrew@asrc.org.uk
Webmaster Ian Guy   ian@asrc.org.uk

Copyright © 2018 , Avon Scout Rifle Club.